RESOLVING INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY DISPUTES THROUGH MEDIATION

OUR NEUTRALS

français

Montréal
Hugues Richard, richard@robic.com

Ottawa
Michael Andrews, mike.andrews@andrewsrobichaud.com
Marion Bailey-Canham, marion.bailey-canham@gowlings.com
Charles Kent, ckent@ipmediate.ca
David Scott, dscott@blg.com

Toronto
Daniel Bereskin, dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
Sheldon Burshtein, sb@blakes.com
Ronald Dimock, rdimock@dimock.com
Brian Edmonds, brianedmonds@rogers.com
Michael Erdle, merdle@dww.com
Scott Jolliffe, scott.jolliffe@gowlings.com

Vancouver
Rob Fashler, robert.fashler@gowlings.com

Winnipeg
Steven Raber, stevenraber@fillmoreriley.com

RECENT UPDATE

IP Neutrals of Canada congratulates Justice Michael Manson on his recent appointment to the Federal Court of Canada, Trial Division. Justice Manson is a founding member of IP Neutrals of Canada, and his insights and dedication to the advancement of ADR have been invaluable.

IP Neutrals also is pleased to announce that Steven Z. Raber of Fillmore Riley LLP, Winnipeg, has been appointed as a member of IP Neutrals of Canada.

FIND AN IP NEUTRAL

Located in several major centres across Canada, our IP Neutrals are highly respected, seasoned lawyers and patent and trade-mark agents who have received the highest accolades from both their clients and their peers.

Find an expert whose experience best suits your needs.